I was watching the news this weekend and they had a story about Palestinian children- (Baby Jihad’s) learning to kill Jewish and Western people. These kids were 5, 6, 7 years old. They are holding guns and yelling: “Jihad” and “Allele Ackbar” and “Kill the West.”

It is really sad…

Some of the children have pacifiers in their mouths, so you really can’t hear the “Allele Ackbar.” It is more like “Aaahhh Bah-bah-bar.”

You know..

I can’t even take these terrorists serious anymore. The propaganda films they put out to try and scare Israel and the West, they are demented. It is just perverted.

One problem that we face is the left in America, the liberals. They want to pretend that none of this is happening. Or if they DO SEE IT, they hide behind “political correctness” and say things like- “We can’t do anything, that is how those people want to live.” Or “If we didn’t fool around in their countries, they wouldn’t be like that..”

I got news for you. YES THEY WOULD..!!

Radical Islam was killing homosexuals long before the West entered the Middle East. Radical Islam was beating women into submission long before America was a country. Teaching 5-year-old kids to kill is nothing new to radical Islam.

If you ever get a chance to talk to a moderate Muslim from the Middle East, do so. It is so uplifting. Because the only thing you will see on TV are the radical extremists. One fellow I know, now lives in America. He doesn’t want to live radical. That is why he came to America. To get away from that life. If only Muslims would rise up against the fanatical, radical Islamic elements within their own country..

If only..

I am convinced that we (Americans) are just not scary enough, anymore. Yea, we have big bombs and SMART bombs. But the terrorists hide and then come back out after the big “BOOM.”

So I’m watching this “Baby Jihad” film and I’m thinking: We need to look mean. Maybe not with little “baby Jihad’s”, but we can look meaner than we do today. We have some sick bastards in America. I know, I drive by them everyday. You know the ones. Standing on the street corner with urine stains on their pants. Yelling at the cars going by.

Couldn’t we film a KKK rally? Those people are scary. With their skinheads and staples in their face. We could put sub-titles at the bottom of the KKK film and tell the terrorists the KKK crowd is chanting- “Death to Hamas, Death to Hezbollah.” Terrorists aren’t going to know any better.

/>

Think about it..

In America, we have some twisted sick bastards. We all have guns. And we have Hollywood.

Why can we make up our own “Jihad” video and scare the hell out of the terrorists..??

Written by AR Babonie for The Angry Republican

Comments:

How good does it feel to be ignorant of the fact that you are a part of the problem. I see very little difference between American madmen and those Islamic madmen. They’re all crazy.
comment by benedicts on March 27, 2007 4:05 PM (EST)

Feels pretty good there, Bubba. Feels mighty fine..!!

I am part of the problem..?? Because I write a blog site and speak my mind..??

Can I guess what your solution would be..

Run like hell and pretend radical Islam will go away.? Build thicker walls on our houses so that when the car bombs begin happening here- MAYBE- the thicker walls might protect you.? Maybe we should just adopt Sharia Law now and get it over with.? (Though I don’t think I could kill a person just because they are gay. And I do not want to beat women just because they are considered “second class.”)

It is amazing to me how things have changed. 30 years ago, liberals would be demanding that we help women who are being abused. Children being forced to kill, and homosexuals being killed- just because they are gay.

Today, liberals want no part of it. “It ain’t our problem, just walk away. Don’t look at it. Don’t think about it. Just walk away…”
reply by angryrepublican on March 27, 2007 5:20 PM (EST)

Bill Maher is actually the only person I’ve seen on tv say (and stand behind it) that Western culture is superior to the Middle East; and that our fundamentalist are not homicidal like theirs are.
comment by manning on March 27, 2007 1:15 PM (EST)

In regard to your response below, I’m all for saying things that will make you unpopular and I do believe that is a necessary method for change. However if a member of my family got killed in airstrike on a civilian target and was referred to as collateral damage by the Israeli press, I believe my desire for revenge would outweigh my desire to “do the right thing.” This is what we are seeing in Iraq, Israel, and Afghanistan, by bringing the war to them (and I do believe there are elements of that that are necessary).

By allowing civilians to get murdered we are only increasing the fanatic’s drive and the recruitment numbers up as peoples family members are being killed indiscriminately. You cannot solve indiscriminate violence with indiscriminate violence the more you try the more you will fail. Case and point Vietnam for every 1 Vietcong killed, 2 or 3 Vietcong would replace their fallen comrade, we could never have won that war and it took us way to long to figure that out. Lets not repeat previously failed policies.

Cheers
Dan
reply by dnadna on March 27, 2007 2:01 PM (EST)

You know if I was a Palestinian child and members of my family were being killed indiscriminately by Israeli air strike’s. Or consistently had my towns infrastructure torn up by Israeli bulldozers and had to live as a second class citizen within Israeli borders, regardless of your religion I would rebel against that and learn to love my AK47. Of course you see it as terrorism and I see it as courage, when I see a ten year old Palestinian throwing rocks at a M1-Abrams tank, thats raw courage (maybe a little stupid, but raw courage none the less). Of course you know nothing of courage you have never put your ass on the line for anything in your life on any approachable scale to these peoples resistance (nor have/do I).

The American revolution employed and lost many children it was a necessary evil to fight evil. These children now and then fight for their freedom, country and brethren. Your source is no doubt FOX news a bunch of dedicated liars kept on a short leash by Murdock serving the Neo-Con agenda. Just for kicks what was the actual name of the piece you watched because nothing comes up for “Baby Jihad” or even “pacifier terrorist” most likely because you just made this nonsense up.

Cheers!
Dan
comment by dnadna on March 27, 2007 11:15 AM (EST)

I would recognize that after fifty years of war any contribution I made towards indiscriminate violence would be insignificant. Real courage is saying what will make you unpopular in your own community, maybe even get you killed, but what reallly needs to be said to bring about peace.
reply by manning on March 27, 2007 1:13 PM (EST)

The world we live in is in a word SCARY
comment by peacenow on March 26, 2007 9:13 PM (EST)

I like it , only problem is “HOLLYWOOD” works for the TERRORIST not AMERICA
comment by joezsrepublicanpage on March 26, 2007 8:26 PM (EST)

Very very good post.
comment by anniel on March 26, 2007 8:21 PM (EST)

Thank you very much!
reply by angryrepublican on March 27, 2007 5:21 AM (EST)

